Now, you can redeem your AAdvantage miles on Etihad Airways!

AA miles holders can now redeem AA miles for Etihad Airways flights. This is an excellent addition to the already fantastic list of airlines that you can redeem your AA miles on. Etihad Airways flies to 3 gateway cities in North America, New York JFK and Chicago ORD is the US and Toronto YYZ in Canada.

Redeem your AA miles on Etihad ASAP for the peak travel season before the seats are all snagged up. I had 5 calls placed to AAdvantage Elite desk this morning and the availability was fast dwindling. This is a real 5 star airline with excellent service in all class of service, first, business and coach alike, brand new airplanes with superior seat comfort and excellent entertainment system, efficient hub at Abu Dhabi and an expanding route network that takes you to 6 continents of the world (of course, except Antarctica).

About AwardGuru

I call myself an avid reward program follower. I have been following the world of loyalty programs closely for the last 10 years. In other words, as my friends and family like to address me, a “Guru” in the world of rewards, awards, points, miles and everything in between. Over the years, my exploits in this world of affinity programs, my interactions with other enthusiasts in this field, professionals and the industry experts as well as my own experience dealing with different programs, I have gathered my own knowledge base. Obviously, I try to maximize the benefits from flights, travel, hotels, car rentals, dining, shopping, credit cards, finance… anything and everything that earns points and miles and then further maximize the value of these accumulated points and miles.
This entry was posted in Frequent Flyer Programs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

